Corpo Docente

por Diretoria de TI publicado 27/07/2017 15h10, última modificação 17/02/2023 17h45
NomeRegime de TrabalhoE-mail
Aline da Silva Santos
DE aline.santos@ifto.edu.br
Aline Ferreira Amorim 
DE aline.amorim@ifto.edu.br
Anderson Luiz de Oliveira
DE anderson.oliveira@ifto.edu.br
Carmen Maria Coimbra Manhâes 
DE carmen.manhaes@ifto.edu.br
Darley Oliveira Cutrim 
DE darley.cutrim@ifto.edu.br
Eduardo Castro Ribeiro
DE eduardo.ribeiro@ifto.edu.br
Fabiano Gama de Sousa 
DE fabiano.sousa@ifto.edu.br
Francisco Mauricio Alves Francelino
DE
francisco.francelino@ifto.edu.br
Jonas Pereira Lima 
Substituto jonas.lima@ifto.edu.br
Juliana Azevedo Ruggiero Bueno 
DE
juliana.ruggiero@ifto.edu.br
Julia Trugilio Lopes
DE
julia.lopes@ifto.edu.br
Mirian Peixoto Soares da Silva 
DE mirian.silva@ifto.edu.br
Valdivino Veloso da Silva 

DE valdivino.silva@ifto.edu.br

DE =  Dedicação Exclusiva.